Friday 20th March 2015

Grumpy Kike

I am Kike (pronounced Keekay, get it right, readers). I am a 4 year old Tonkinese cat and this is my journal of the trials and tribulations I face as a house cat who is smarter than her humans and brother combined.

Friday 20th March 2015

I can’t keep starving myself. I have to eat. I don’t want to eat, but I’m feeling weak. I slept last night. The first time since my brother disappeared. I cuddled my female human. She cuddled me back. If I could cry, I would cry along with my humans. I miss my brother. I know my humans do too.

DSCF2803

I don’t really know how to be without my brother. It’s only ever been the two of us. Our mother gave us to our humans when we were 9 weeks old. I don’t really remember our mother. I just remember my brother and me and our humans. I do, no, I did everything with my brother. I don’t know how not to be Kike&Kai.

DSCF0580

I have to learn

Leave a Reply

