Wednesday 18th March 2015

Grumpy Kike

I am Kike (pronounced Keekay, get it right, readers). I am a 4 year old Tonkinese cat and this is my journal of the trials and tribulations I face as a house cat who is smarter than her humans and brother combined.

Wednesday 18th March 2015

One of my humans went out yesterday and today. He didn’t bring my brother home. I checked behind him. I can’t eat. I can’t sleep. I miss my brother. There were scary noises and he wasn’t there to comfort me. My humans are so upset. They’re not themselves. That scares me too. I like things to be normal. Things aren’t normal. They try to tell me it’s okay. But how can it be? My brother is gone. My humans are distraught and I am alone.

20150228_111139

Leave a Reply

