Friday 13th March 2015

Grumpy Kike

I am Kike (pronounced Keekay, get it right, readers). I am a 4 year old Tonkinese cat and this is my journal of the trials and tribulations I face as a house cat who is smarter than her humans and brother combined.

Friday 13th March 2015

I miss my brother. I call for him, but he never comes. I can’t eat. I’m not hungry. I can’t sleep without his warm body beside me. I keep my human awake with me. I hate to say it, but I need the comfort. My humans went out today. When they came home, I looked behind them, but my brother wasn’t with them. However, I could smell him all over them. They had been with him, but they didn’t take me and they didn’t bring him home. His smell was strange. He smelled like the place where they stab me with needless. He also smelled sick. I am worried.

DSCF0204

Leave a Reply

