Sunday 3rd August 2014

Grumpy Kike

I am Kike (pronounced Keekay, get it right, readers). I am a 4 year old Tonkinese cat and this is my journal of the trials and tribulations I face as a house cat who is smarter than her humans and brother combined.

Sunday 3rd August 2014

My humans were 23 minutes late with my breakfast this morning. Punishment will commence shortly. It shall be swift and brutal. I will make them pay. In the meantime, I must rest. I am determined to grow the extra appendage that enables my humans to open doors, food and the evil torture box they use to take me to the place that smells of medicine. Once I have grown the all powerful ‘thumb’ I will be able to open the treaty pot myself. Then I will have no need of these meddling, cat-pestering humans. Soon…

Leave a Reply

